Skip to main content
17:30 — 18:15
18:15 — 19:30
Plenary session
      • Welcome by Karel Baert, CEO Febelfin
      • Interview Vincent Van Peteghem, Deputy Prime Minister of Belgium & Minister of Finance and Jean-Paul Servais, Chaiman Financial Services and Markets Authority
      • Panel discussion with:
        • Dr. Sarah Anrijs (Imec-mict-UGent)
        • Lorraine de Fierlant (General Director MicroStart)
        • Wim Mijs (CEO European Banking Federation)
        • Kristel Verbeke (TV Host and presenter)

                  The debate will be moderated by Wim De Vilder

  • Closing speech by Michael Anseeuw, Chairman Febelfin
19:30 — 21:00
Walking dinner & networking

Detected timezone